Diskominfo Kota Lubuklinggau Mobile App, Build an App using Appy

Loading...

Marketplace (http://snappy.appypie.com/appystore/) / Govt Agency (http://snappy.appypie.com/marketplace/govt-agency-mobile-apps) / Diskominfo Kota Lubuklinggau

Diskominfo Kota Lubuklinggau

Report Abuse

Category: Govt Agency Description: Diskominfo Kota Lubuklinggau app was created using Appy Pie, World's #1 App Builder for creating Android & iPhone Apps. It is a Govt Agency category app. Click below to download the Diskominfo Kota Lubuklinggau app.

10/10 for Best Govt Agency app Based on 1 votes & user reviews

kniL ppA erahS

kniL ppA erahS

PREVIEW APP











(http://snappy.appypie.com/html5/diskominfo(http://snappy.appypie.com/index/appkota-lubuklinggau) download/appId/04343737add0) Available on Marketplace Available on Marketplace

() Tentang Kami

() Tugas dan Fungsi

() Struktur Organisasi

() News

Tentang Kami Dinas Kominfo Kota Lubuklinggau adalah Organisasi Perangkat Daerah yang terbentuk berdasarkan Peraturan Daerah Kota Lubuklinggau Nomor 7 Tahun 2016 Menjadi unsur pelaksana urusan pemerintahan yang menjadi kewenangan daerah di Bidang Komunikasi dan Informatika, yang dipimpin oleh seorang Kepala Dinas yang berada dibawah dan bertanggung jawab kepada Walikota Lubuklinggau melalui Sekretaris Daerah Founded : 2016 Dinas Kominfo : Kota Lubuklinggau

(mailto:)

User Reviews Rate Now Name Email

Email

Comment

RESEARCH

PRODUCTS

COMPANY

RESOURCES

Features (http://www.appypie.com/features)

Android App Builder (http://www.appypie.com/android-app-builder)

About Us (http://www.appypie.com/about-us)

How to Create an App (http://www.appypie.com)

Pricing Plan (http://www.appypie.com/pricingplan)

Windows App Builder (http://www.appypie.com/windows-app-builder)

Clientele (http://www.appypie.com/clientele) Site Map (http://www.appypie.com/site-map)

Convert Website To Mobile Apps (http://www.appypie.com/convert-website-tomobile-apps) Progressive Web App Builder (http://www.appypie.com/progressive-web-appbuilder)

(http://www.appypie.com) Appy Pie

Contact Us (http://www.appypie.com/contactus) Terms Of Use Privacy Policy (http://www.appypie.com/terms-of-use-privacypolicy) Privacy Policy (http://www.appypie.com/privacy-policy)

App Builder (http://www.appypie.com) App Maker (http://www.appypie.com) How to create an app for free and make money (http://www.appypie.com/how-to-create-anapp-for-free-and-make-money)

(http://www.facebook.com/AppyPieInc) (http://twitter.com/AppyPieInc) (http://www.pinterest.com/appypie/) (http://plus.google.com/+Appypie) (http://www.appypie.com/blog) (http://www.linkedin.com/company/appy(http://www.youtube.com/appypieinc) (http://www.instagram.com/appypiellc/) pieinc)

Loading...

Diskominfo Kota Lubuklinggau Mobile App, Build an App using Appy

Marketplace (http://snappy.appypie.com/appystore/) / Govt Agency (http://snappy.appypie.com/marketplace/govt-agency-mobile-apps) / Diskominfo Kota L...

339KB Sizes 2 Downloads 6 Views

Recommend Documents

Gelombang IPA Mobile App, Build an App using Appy Pie Free App
Gelombang IPA is a free Mobile App created for iPhone, Android & Windows Mobile using Appy Pie App Builder. Appy Pie is

Modul Matematika Mobile App, Build an App using Appy Pie Free App
Modul Matematika is a free Mobile App created for iPhone, Android & Windows Mobile using Appy Pie App Builder. Appy Pie

Tecnifomeque Mobile App, Build an App using Appy Pie Free App
Trabajamos para tecnificar sus empresas: creando plataformas de expansion bursatil, mejorando sus sistemas de seguridad

GodongIjo Mobile App, Build an App using Appy Pie Free App Builder
... wisata edukasi, menikmati pemancingan dengan tantangan memancing ikan eksotik yaitu Monster Fish yang berasal dari T

Al-Mahad IBS Bekasi Mobile App, Build an App using Appy Pie Free
Menciptakan inovasi-inovasi sejalan dengan dinamika teknologi di bidang kurikulum dan sarana pengajaran, pendidikan, dan

HUSADA PARAMEDIKA HOME CARE Mobile App, Build an App
HUSADA PARAMEDIKA HOME CARE is a free Mobile App created for iPhone, Android & Windows Mobile using Appy Pie App Builder

GEICO's Mobile App ~ Free Insurance App | GEICO®
GEICO Mobile has many additional features, above and beyond what you've come to expect from your insurance provider. Whe

Search - Mobile App Blueprints
Search function. www.AppBlueprints.com. Sigsiu Online Business Index 2.

VR & Mobile App
Digital Transformation is a journey, ProArch can help you reach your destination. 11 years in business, Top 2% Microsoft

Mobile app - Wikipedia
A mobile app is a computer program designed to run on a mobile device such as a phone/tablet or watch. Mobile applicatio

A Discovery Of Witches | Viaje a La Milla Vertical HDTV 720p AC3 5.1 | flashx VF HDRIP